Search form

Previous
Next
Governance

Councillors

Cr. Robert Anderson, Mayor

8 Casino Court, Warrnambool
Tel: 5562 8431
Mobile: 0428 115 397
Email: randerson@warrnambool.vic.gov.au

Cr. Kylie Gaston

308 Timor Street, Warrnambool
Mobile: 0437 623 715
Email: kgaston@warrnambool.vic.gov.au

Cr. Sue Cassidy

23 Nelson Street, Warrnambool
PO Box 1283, Warrnambool 3280
Mobile: 0417 438 470
Email: scassidy@warrnambool.vic.gov.au

Cr. Tony Herbert

20 Spence Street, Warrnambool
Tel: 5561 3136
Tel: 0407 800 510 (business hours)
Mobile: 0427 669 760
Email: therbert@warrnambool.vic.gov.au

Cr. Peter Hulin

Residential: Summer Gardens, 1-3 Ponting Drive,
Warrnambool
PO Box 915 Warrnambool 3280
Tel: 0411 697 052 (business hours)
Mobile: 0428 411 169
Email: phulin@warrnambool.vic.gov.au

Cr. Michael Neoh

PO Box 511, Warrnambool 3280
Mobile: 0408 543 638
Email: mneoh@warrnambool.vic.gov.au

Cr. David Owen

5 Kelp Street
Mobile: 0419 615 887
Email: dowen@warrnambool.vic.gov.au

Engage with Warrnambool

Council Enterprises

Council runs and manages a number of Enterprises for the benefit of our residents and visitors.
Explore everything that Warrnambool has to offer below.

Experience Warrnambool

Festivals and Events

What's On in Warrnambool